Sacrament of First Reconciliation

 

Group 1 -  A2-1 Habina  E2-1 Habina  A2-2 Joseph  A2-3 Parker  

Reception of the Sacrament of First Reconciliation 

Date:  Thursday, February 7, 2019     6:00 PM

In class Lessons     -  Monday Jan 14 & Jan 28, 2019

                            -  Tuesday Jan 15 & Jan 29, 2019

In class rehearsal   -  Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

                            -  Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Group 2 -CKRS Green & Shippers  E2-2 Martine Belfi   TE2-1  Martine Belfi, Home School & Summer Horner 

Reception of the Sacrament of First Reconciliation 

Date:  Wednesday, February 20, 2019     6:00 PM

In-class Rehearsals - Tuesday Feb 11 & 12

 

Sacrament of Confirmation

Date: TBD

Group I  -  4:30 PM         

Group II -  6:30 PM         

 

   

Confirmation Rehearsal - For Candidates & Sponsors

Date: Group 1 - TBD
Date: Group 2 - TBD

Confirmation Retreat

Date:    Saturday, January 26, 2019 

Time:   11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Morgan Hall

 


All Confirmation Candidates are to attend.

Confirmation Retreat concludes with Candidate, Sponsor, and Families gathering at 5:00 PM for Mass on January 26, 2019

Sacrament of Confirmation date TBD

Confirmation Interviews  TBD

Location: Morgan Hall

 

First Eucharist Retreat Days

*Special note: on this evening for First Eucharist students at least one parent will need to attend.

 

GROUP 1   A2-1 Habina   E2-1 Habina   A2-2 Joseph   A2-3   Parker

Date:  Wednesday, March 13, 2019     

Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Meet in Church by 5:15 PM

 

Group 2     CKRS Green & Shippers     E2-2 Martine Belfi     TE2-1 Martine Belfi     Home School  &  Summer

Date:  Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Meet in Church by 5:15 PM

 

 

 

Celebrations for First Eucharist

 

 

   Group 1      A2-1 Habina   E2-1   Habina 

Date:  Saturday, May 4, 2019     10:00 AM    

****Rehearsal is Thursday, May 4, 2019     6:00 PM      Church****

 

     Group 2         A2-2 Joseph     A2-3 Parker

Date:  Saturday, May 11, 2019     9:30 AM

****Rehearsal is Thursday, May 9, 2019     5:00 PM       Church****

 

     Group 3         CKRS  Green & Shippers  and  Summer A-G

Date:  Saturday, May 11, 2019     11:30 AM

****Rehearsal is Thursday, May 9, 2019     6:15 PM        Church****

 

     Group 4     E2-2 Martine Belfi     TE2-1 Martine Belfi     

                      Home School   &   Summer H-Z

Date:  Saturday, May 18, 2019     10:00 AM

****Rehearsal is Thursday, May 16, 2019     6:00 PM     Church****